Auditions will be held

Saturday, April 20th, 2024
10 AM PDT
11 AM MDT, 12 PM CDT, 1 PM EDT
Location: Online Via Zoom
Meeting ID: 841 0521 7933
passcode: talent20

Our agents have kids on TV, Movies, Magazines & Commercials.

Are you next?

Attention Parents

Does your child dream of becoming a Disney Channel star?  Audition to see if they have what it takes.

 You will meet talent managers, international scouts, and a special guest from a Disney show.  Auditions are for Actors, Singers, Dancers, and Models ages 6-17.

Fill out the form RIGHT NOW for your chance to be seen by top Hollywood professionals. Once you fill out the form, audition information and practice scripts will be emailed to you. That’s right; Talent Scouts are auditioning LIVE this week, looking for their next big star. Space is limited,  applicants and auditions fill up fast!

 

 

 

 

Attention Parents

Does your child dream of becoming a Disney Channel star?  Audition to see if they have what it takes.

A Talent Scout will be reaching out to you to set up a time for your One-on-One Audition! Auditions will be held LIVE ONLINE via Zoom! You will meet talent managers, international scouts and a special guest from a Disney show.  Auditions are for Actors, Singers, Dancers, and Models ages 6-17.

Fill out the form RIGHT NOW for your chance to be seen by top Hollywood professionals. Once you fill out the form, audition information and practice scripts will be emailed to you. That’s right, Talent Scouts are auditioning LIVE this week, looking for their next big star. Space is limited applicants and auditions fill up fast!

 

Our Professionals

have worked with stars that have appeared in

The Suit Life On Deck
Bizaardvark
Sonny With A Chance
Teenwolf
Jessie
Cory In The House
Moesha

Even Stevens
Game Shakers
High School Musical
Andi Mack
Henry Danger
Glee
Victorious

ICarly
Power Rangers
KC Undercover
Austin and Ally
BUNK’D
Transformers
Raven’s Home